Moon Princess's true love

Moon Princess

KAGUYA HIME かぐや姫

Once upon a time, the old couple found the very beautiful girl "KAGUYA HIME" in the bamboo grove. 

 

The old couple brought her up, wishing her happiness. Soon, when she became an adult, the king proposed to her. 


At this time, the old couple and the king had the idea "much money makes her happy." Therefore, they were not able to understand her real intention. 

 

And she left the old couple's house and lived in the world of the moon ever after. 

昔々、老夫婦が竹やぶで「かぐやひめ」という、とても美しい女の子を見つけました。彼女の幸せを願いながら、老夫婦は彼女を育てました。やがて、彼女が成長すると、王様からプロポーズされました。このとき、老夫婦も王様も「財力が、彼女を幸せにする」という考え方をもっていたので、彼女の本心を理解できませんでした。そして、彼女は、老夫婦のもとを去って、その後は月の世界で暮らしました。